REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

​All reviews for RGM Electrical Services Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   20  REVIEWS
May 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very quick response to the request for work to be undertaken and work carried out efficiently. The cost was exactly as quoted and very reasonable. I would definitely recommend RGM Technical Services. ...

May 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“They understood the brief when they quoted and completed the work exactly as requested. They were polite and helpful and we would recommend them to anyone.”

March 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“All work carried out to a high standard, very friendly, easy to keep in touch with via text or phone and just generally nice people to work with. Will definitely use them again.”

March 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Richard did a fab job in our kitchen, put in new plug sockets, wired our electric oven up, and removed old sockets we didn’t need anymore”

February 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service. Came out quickly. Very polite and punctual. Reasonable charge.”

January 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very happy with the work done by Rich, always a good job done. Would always recommend for any electrical work.”

September 30, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very good service. Cleaned up following the work.”

August 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the work undertaken. Explained fully what he would be doing and was very neat and tidy. We've asked him to come back and carry out further work for us.”

August 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Work done as requested to a high standard and additional sockets added without any issue, very helpful and helped fix my tv Ariel!”

August 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“We are very pleased with the work RGM Electrical Services Ltd did for us. Richard is extremely helpful and accommodating, and is always happy to give advice and guidance. He is also very friendly and ...